1,000+ Best Explainer Video Business Instagram Name Ideas [2021]

1,000+ Best Explainer Video Business Instagram Name Ideas [2021]

Like other social platforms, Instagram now plays a pivotal role in business strategy and growth.

Did you know that 71% of US businesses use Instagram and the platform helps 80% of Instagram users decide to buy a product or service?

Finding a good instagram handle for your explainer video business is a critical step in establishing your brand and growing your audience.

Why?

Because your instagram username defines how your customers will discover and search for you, so it’s important you choose a unique instagram name that you'll stick with forever.

In this article, we provide you with:

  • 1,000+ best explainer video business instagram name ideas [2021]
  • Free Instagram username availability check
  • Step-by-step guide on how to choose the best name for your instagram account.

Explainer Video Business Instagram Availability Checker

Want to try your own username to see if it's available?

Instagram Username Availability Checker Tool
Use our free tool to check any username for availability in Instagram. We'll instantly show you if your desired username is available for registration or not.
Check username availability

Explainer Video Business Instagram Username Ideas:

Catchy explainer video business Instagram usernames

  • Describe Trading Co (@describetradingco) check availability
  • Demonstrate Spot (@demonstratespot) check availability
  • Comment Pro (@commentpro) check availability
  • Ego Spot (@egospot) check availability
  • Ego Pro (@egopro) check availability
  • Diagnostic Program Group (@diagnosticprogramgroup) check availability
  • Illuminator Pro (@illuminatorpro) check availability
  • Backgrounder Co (@backgrounderco) check availability

Cool explainer video business Instagram usernames

  • Following Co (@followingco) check availability
  • Corpuscle Pro (@corpusclepro) check availability
  • Demonstrate Pro (@demonstratepro) check availability
  • Comment Group (@commentgroup) check availability
  • Title Place (@titleplace) check availability
  • Backgrounder Place (@backgrounderplace) check availability
  • Corpuscle Co (@corpuscleco) check availability
  • Comment Trading Co (@commenttradingco) check availability

Cute explainer video business Instagram usernames

  • Haggada Pro (@haggadapro) check availability
  • Haggada Place (@haggadaplace) check availability
  • Haggada Group (@haggadagroup) check availability
  • Demonstrate Collective (@demonstratecollective) check availability
  • Describe Collective (@describecollective) check availability
  • Following Pro (@followingpro) check availability
  • Comment Co (@commentco) check availability
  • Title Collective (@titlecollective) check availability

Best explainer video business Instagram usernames

  • Following Group (@followinggroup) check availability
  • Corpuscle Group (@corpusclegroup) check availability
  • Illuminator Place (@illuminatorplace) check availability
  • Describe Co (@describeco) check availability
  • Corpuscle Place (@corpuscleplace) check availability
  • Backgrounder Pro (@backgrounderpro) check availability
  • Demonstrate Trading Co (@demonstratetradingco) check availability
  • Illuminator Spot (@illuminatorspot) check availability

Unique explainer video business Instagram usernames

  • Diagnostic Program Place (@diagnosticprogramplace) check availability
  • Following Place (@followingplace) check availability
  • Describe Spot (@describespot) check availability
  • Ego Place (@egoplace) check availability
  • Demonstrate Place (@demonstrateplace) check availability
  • Diagnostic Program Group (@diagnosticprogramgroup) check availability
  • Ego Group (@egogroup) check availability
  • Demonstrate Group (@demonstrategroup) check availability

Creative explainer video business Instagram usernames

  • Comment Collective (@commentcollective) check availability
  • Haggada Trading Co (@haggadatradingco) check availability
  • Comment Spot (@commentspot) check availability
  • Describe Pro (@describepro) check availability
  • Ego Co (@egoco) check availability
  • Corpuscle Trading Co (@corpuscletradingco) check availability
  • Corpuscle Spot (@corpusclespot) check availability
  • Backgrounder Group (@backgroundergroup) check availability

Funny explainer video business Instagram usernames

  • Ego Collective (@egocollective) check availability
  • Title Pro (@titlepro) check availability
  • Describe Group (@describegroup) check availability
  • Illuminator Trading Co (@illuminatortradingco) check availability
  • Following Collective (@followingcollective) check availability
  • Illuminator Group (@illuminatorgroup) check availability
  • Diagnostic Program Pro (@diagnosticprogrampro) check availability
  • Title Spot (@titlespot) check availability

How to Choose A Name For Your Explainer Video Business Instagram Account: 3 Steps

Choosing the best instagram account name can be a challenging decision, so it’s important to consider a few things before coming to that conclusion

Step 1: Choose a name that is easy to remember

Your instagram handle should be easy to remember, easy to spell, and look clean.

  • Avoid using any symbols or characters in your instagram username.
  • Try not to pick something too limiting. If you diversify your product or brand down the road, you don’t want to be in the position where you have to change your instagram username.
  • Your username should be catchy, unique and most importantly simple.
  • Keep your instagram username short and sweet!

Step 2: Keep your instagram name relevant to your business or brand

When creating your instagram name, try building it around your content strategy and your target audience.

If your exact business name is available for your instagram username, you should immediately secure that handle. This makes it easier than ever for your customers to find you.

If your business name is not available, try to pick something around the product you are selling or the image you are looking to portray.

Step 3: Make sure your Instagram username is memorable

There are over one billion instagram users, which also makes it harder to find a good and available username.

There are a few different ways to find a good username that is both available, memorable, and easily recognizable:

  • If your exact business name is taken, be sure to put your business name in the first and last name when setting up your profile. This will ensure that customers can still easily search and find you.
  • Try using a play on words to create an iconic instagram username.
  • Start your username with well known phrases such as “the”, “thisis”, “weare”

Final Thoughts

Hopefully, you’ve come across some catchy username ideas for your explainer video business + a few helpful tips to choosing the best name for your instagram account.

To learn more about starting and growing your business, visit our website here!

Pat Walls,  Founder of Starter Story

Want to start your own business?

Hey! 👋I'm Pat Walls, the founder of Starter Story.

We interview successful business owners and share the stories behind their business. By sharing these stories, we want to help you get started.

Interested in starting your own business? Join Starter Story Premium to get the greatest companion to starting and growing your business:

  • Connect + get advice from successful entrepreneurs
  • Step by step guides on how to start and grow
  • Exclusive and early access to the best case studies on the web
  • And much more!

Are you ready to boost your revenue?

Using Klaviyo will open up a massive, untapped sales channel and bring you closer to your customers!

We've interviewed many impressive businesses who swear by the results of the product, including Brumate, Beardbrand, and many more.

Level up your email marketing with Klaviyo!

Leave a comment
Your email address will not be published.