1,000+ Best Explainer Video Business Instagram Name Ideas [2022]

1,000+ Best Explainer Video Business Instagram Name Ideas [2022]

Like other social platforms, Instagram now plays a pivotal role in business strategy and growth.

Did you know that 71% of US businesses use Instagram and the platform helps 80% of Instagram users decide to buy a product or service?

Finding a good Instagram handle and account name for your explainer video business is a critical step in establishing your brand and growing your audience.

Why?

Because your Instagram name defines how your customers will discover and search for you, so it’s important you choose a unique Instagram page name that you'll stick with forever.

In this article, we provide you with:

  • 1,000+ best explainer video business instagram name ideas [2022]
  • Free Instagram name availability check (+ Twitter, Tik-Tok, Youtube, Website & Pinterest Name Availability Check)
  • Step-by-step guide on how to choose a cool Instagram name

Here's a list of creative explainer video business Instagram names you can choose from:

Explainer Video Business Instant Instagram Availability Checker

Want to try your own username to see if it's available?

Instagram Username Availability Checker Tool
Use our free tool to check any username for availability in Instagram. We'll instantly show you if your desired username is available for registration or not.
Check username availability

Instagram Username Generator

Want to try out our Instagram name generator?

Our free tool allows you to get username inspiration + check availability for your username.

Instagram Username Generator
Use our free tool to generate Instagram names for your inspiration. We'll instantly show you if your desired username is available for registration or not.
Generate Names

    Explainer Video Business Instagram Username Ideas:

    Catchy explainer video business Instagram usernames

    • Comment Trading Co (@commenttradingco) check availability
    • Comment Group (@commentgroup) check availability
    • Title Spot (@titlespot) check availability
    • Demonstrate Collective (@demonstratecollective) check availability
    • Backgrounder Pro (@backgrounderpro) check availability
    • Title Group (@titlegroup) check availability
    • Following Pro (@followingpro) check availability
    • Illuminator Group (@illuminatorgroup) check availability

    Cool explainer video business Instagram usernames

    • Backgrounder Spot (@backgrounderspot) check availability
    • Comment Co (@commentco) check availability
    • Haggada Trading Co (@haggadatradingco) check availability
    • Corpuscle Co (@corpuscleco) check availability
    • Demonstrate Group (@demonstrategroup) check availability
    • Backgrounder Collective (@backgroundercollective) check availability
    • Illuminator Place (@illuminatorplace) check availability
    • Ego Spot (@egospot) check availability

    Cute explainer video business Instagram usernames

    • Diagnostic Program Group (@diagnosticprogramgroup) check availability
    • Corpuscle Trading Co (@corpuscletradingco) check availability
    • Ego Place (@egoplace) check availability
    • Describe Spot (@describespot) check availability
    • Haggada Pro (@haggadapro) check availability
    • Describe Trading Co (@describetradingco) check availability
    • Title Pro (@titlepro) check availability
    • Illuminator Spot (@illuminatorspot) check availability

    Best explainer video business Instagram usernames

    • Describe Place (@describeplace) check availability
    • Demonstrate Place (@demonstrateplace) check availability
    • Corpuscle Spot (@corpusclespot) check availability
    • Corpuscle Group (@corpusclegroup) check availability
    • Comment Spot (@commentspot) check availability
    • Following Collective (@followingcollective) check availability
    • Title Co (@titleco) check availability
    • Title Place (@titleplace) check availability

    Unique explainer video business Instagram usernames

    • Backgrounder Place (@backgrounderplace) check availability
    • Illuminator Trading Co (@illuminatortradingco) check availability
    • Ego Group (@egogroup) check availability
    • Describe Group (@describegroup) check availability
    • Backgrounder Group (@backgroundergroup) check availability
    • Corpuscle Pro (@corpusclepro) check availability
    • Demonstrate Pro (@demonstratepro) check availability
    • Backgrounder Co (@backgrounderco) check availability

    Creative explainer video business Instagram usernames

    • Ego Pro (@egopro) check availability
    • Diagnostic Program Place (@diagnosticprogramplace) check availability
    • Describe Pro (@describepro) check availability
    • Following Place (@followingplace) check availability
    • Following Group (@followinggroup) check availability
    • Haggada Collective (@haggadacollective) check availability
    • Diagnostic Program Pro (@diagnosticprogrampro) check availability
    • Ego Collective (@egocollective) check availability

    Funny explainer video business Instagram usernames

    • Illuminator Pro (@illuminatorpro) check availability
    • Backgrounder Trading Co (@backgroundertradingco) check availability
    • Haggada Group (@haggadagroup) check availability
    • Ego Co (@egoco) check availability
    • Corpuscle Place (@corpuscleplace) check availability
    • Diagnostic Program Group (@diagnosticprogramgroup) check availability
    • Title Trading Co (@titletradingco) check availability
    • Haggada Place (@haggadaplace) check availability

    How to Choose A Cool Explainer Video Business Instagram Name: 3 Steps

    Choosing a creative Instagram page name can be a big decision, so it’s important to consider a few things before coming to that conclusion.

    Step 1: Choose a name that is easy to remember

    Your Instagram handle should be easy to remember, easy to spell and look clean.

    • Avoid using any symbols or characters in your Instagram username.
    • Try not to pick something too limiting. If you diversify your product or brand down the road, you don’t want to be in the position where you have to change your explainer video business Instagram handle.
    • Your username should be catchy, unique, and most importantly simple.
    • Keep your Instagram username short and sweet!

    Step 2: Keep your Instagram account name relevant to your business or brand

    When creating your Instagram name, try building it around your content strategy and your target audience.

    If your exact business name is available for your Instagram username, you should immediately secure that handle. This makes it easier than ever for your customers to find you.

    If your business name is not available, try to pick something around the product you are selling or the image you are looking to portray.

    Step 3: Make sure your Instagram username is memorable

    There are over one billion Instagram users, which also makes it harder to find a good and available username.

    There are a few different ways to find a good username that is both available, memorable, and easily recognizable:

    • If your exact business name is taken, be sure to put your business name in the first and last name when setting up your profile. This will ensure that customers can still easily search and find you.
    • Try using a play on words to create an iconic instagram username.
    • Start your username with well known phrases such as “the”, “thisis”, “weare”

    Final Thoughts

    Hopefully, you’ve come across some catchy Insta username ideas for your explainer video business + a few helpful tips to choosing the best name for your IG account.

    To learn more about starting and growing your business, visit our website here!

    Pat Walls,  Founder of Starter Story

    Discover the best strategies of successful business owners

    Join our newsletter and receive our handcrafted recap with the best insights shared by founders in Starter Story each week.

    Useful, convenient, and free:

    Did you know that brands using Klaviyo average a 95x ROI?

    Email, SMS, and more — Klaviyo brings your marketing all together, fueling growth without burning through time and resources.

    Deliver more relevant email and text messages — powered by your data. Klaviyo helps you turn one-time buyers into repeat customers with all the power of an enterprise solution and none of the complexity.

    Join Brumate, Beardbrand, and the 265,000 other businesses using Klaviyo to grow their online sales.

    Try Klaviyo for free right now ➜