100+ Creative YouTube Channel Instagram Name Ideas [2022]

100+ Creative YouTube Channel Instagram Name Ideas [2022]

Like other social platforms, Instagram now plays a pivotal role in business strategy and growth.

Did you know that 92% of people who are active on Instagram also use Youtube

Finding a good Instagram handle and account name for your youtube channel is a critical step in establishing your brand and growing your audience.

Why?

Because your Instagram name defines how your customers will discover and search for you, so it’s important you choose a unique Instagram page name that you'll stick with forever.

In this article, we provide you with:

  • 100+ creative youtube channel instagram name ideas [2022]
  • Free Instagram name availability check (+ Twitter, Tik-Tok, Youtube, Website & Pinterest Name Availability Check)
  • Step-by-step guide on how to choose a cool Instagram name

Here's a list of creative youtube channel Instagram names you can choose from:

Youtube Channel Instant Instagram Availability Checker

Want to try your own username to see if it's available?

Instagram Username Availability Checker Tool
Use our free tool to check any username for availability in Instagram. We'll instantly show you if your desired username is available for registration or not.
Check username availability

Instagram Username Generator

Want to try out our Instagram name generator?

Our free tool allows you to get username inspiration + check availability for your username.

Instagram Username Generator
Use our free tool to generate Instagram names for your inspiration. We'll instantly show you if your desired username is available for registration or not.
Generate Names

    Youtube Channel Instagram Username Ideas:

    Catchy Youtube Channel Instagram usernames

    • Good Eats (@goodeats) check availability
    • VerticalVideo (@verticalvideo) check availability
    • Video Vice (@videovice) check availability
    • The Bustle (@thebustle) check availability
    • Fitque (@fitque) check availability
    • The Confidential (@theconfidential) check availability
    • The Roast (@theroast) check availability
    • Beachy Bird (@beachybird) check availability
    • [First Name] Channel (@firstnamechannel) check availability
    • Almost40 (@almost40) check availability
    • Spoon Fed (@spoonfed) check availability
    • Born To Vlog (@borntovlog) check availability
    • [First Name] + [Last Name] (@firstnamelastname) check availability
    • Amplified. (@amplified) check availability

    Cool Youtube Channel Instagram usernames

    • The Fit Fun (@thefitfun) check availability
    • Boss Nation (@bossnation) check availability
    • Activated (@activated) check availability
    • Principal (@principal) check availability
    • Limitless (@limitless) check availability
    • Binge (@binge) check availability
    • The Vice (@thevice) check availability
    • Posh & Poise (@poshpoise) check availability
    • WANDERLUST (@wanderlust) check availability
    • Vloggify (@vloggify) check availability
    • Just [First Name] (@justfirstname) check availability
    • Adventures Of [Name] (@adventuresofname) check availability
    • Next Napster (@nextnapster) check availability
    • Channel Chatter (@channelchatter) check availability

    Cute Youtube Channel Instagram usernames

    • Environmental Educators (@environmentaleducators) check availability
    • WFH Hub. (@wfhhub) check availability
    • Nowhere Notion (@nowherenotion) check availability
    • The Buzz (@thebuzz) check availability
    • RainbowSugar (@rainbowsugar) check availability
    • Modern Motherhood (@modernmotherhood) check availability
    • The Anonymous Foodie (@theanonymousfoodie) check availability
    • The Postsecondary (@thepostsecondary) check availability
    • Gossip Gal (@gossipgal) check availability
    • Wake & Bake (@wakebake) check availability
    • The Up And Up (@theupandup) check availability
    • Poolside (@poolside) check availability
    • The Dapper Dog (@thedapperdog) check availability
    • Diplomatic (@diplomatic) check availability

    Best Youtube Channel Instagram usernames

    • Voyage Unplanned (@voyageunplanned) check availability
    • Stream & Clean (@streamclean) check availability
    • Sound Collective (@soundcollective) check availability
    • Charm & (@charm) check availability
    • Magnetic Media (@magneticmedia) check availability
    • Feel Good Foodsie (@feelgoodfoodsie) check availability
    • Poetic Peach (@poeticpeach) check availability
    • POP Color (@popcolor) check availability
    • Manic Stream (@manicstream) check availability
    • The Grind (@thegrind) check availability
    • Daily Dose (@dailydose) check availability
    • The Daily (@thedaily) check availability
    • Analog (@analog) check availability
    • The Mature Millenial (@thematuremillenial) check availability

    Unique Youtube Channel Instagram usernames

    • The Next Wikipedia (@thenextwikipedia) check availability
    • Digital Diaries (@digitaldiaries) check availability
    • The Broke Millenial (@thebrokemillenial) check availability
    • Timeless (@timeless) check availability
    • Crushed (@crushed) check availability
    • The Audio Convey (@theaudioconvey) check availability
    • Scandal Channel (@scandalchannel) check availability
    • The Literary (@theliterary) check availability
    • My Girl (@mygirl) check availability
    • Thrifty[Nickname] (@thriftynickname) check availability
    • Pawdre (@pawdre) check availability
    • Truffle Szn (@truffleszn) check availability
    • [Business Idea] By [Name] (@businessideabyname) check availability
    • Lady Boss (@ladyboss) check availability

    Creative Youtube Channel Instagram usernames

    • The Apron (@theapron) check availability
    • House Of Drama (@houseofdrama) check availability
    • The Modern Man (@themodernman) check availability
    • [Name] Times. (@nametimes) check availability
    • Sex And The City (@sexandthecity) check availability
    • Cancel Channel (@cancelchannel) check availability
    • [Last Name] & The City (@lastnamethecity) check availability
    • Elementary Enlightenment (@elementaryenlightenment) check availability
    • Follow My Compass (@followmycompass) check availability
    • Modest Mama (@modestmama) check availability
    • Hacked (@hacked) check availability
    • Boyish Bambino (@boyishbambino) check availability
    • Wireless Conduct (@wirelessconduct) check availability
    • SoundEducation (@soundeducation) check availability

    Funny Youtube Channel Instagram usernames

    • Creative Edge (@creativeedge) check availability
    • Noise (@noise) check availability
    • Gen Z Nation (@genznation) check availability
    • TastyKitchen (@tastykitchen) check availability
    • WireTap (@wiretap) check availability
    • The Vertical Line (@theverticalline) check availability
    • The Rambler (@therambler) check availability
    • Free Schooling (@freeschooling) check availability
    • [Name's] World (@namesworld) check availability
    • The Positive Peach (@thepositivepeach) check availability
    • The Movement Co. (@themovementco) check availability
    • What's The Fuss (@whatsthefuss) check availability
    • Virtual Voyage (@virtualvoyage) check availability
    • Dispute (@dispute) check availability

    How to Choose A Cool Youtube Channel Instagram Name: 3 Steps

    Choosing a creative Instagram page name can be a big decision, so it’s important to consider a few things before coming to that conclusion.

    Step 1: Choose a name that is easy to remember

    Your Instagram handle should be easy to remember, easy to spell and look clean.

    • Avoid using any symbols or characters in your Instagram username.
    • Try not to pick something too limiting. If you diversify your product or brand down the road, you don’t want to be in the position where you have to change your youtube channel instagram handle.
    • Your username should be catchy, unique, and most importantly simple.
    • Keep your Instagram username short and sweet!

    Step 2: Keep your Instagram account name relevant to your business or brand

    When creating your Instagram name, try building it around your content strategy and your target audience.

    If your exact business name is available for your Instagram username, you should immediately secure that handle. This makes it easier than ever for your customers to find you.

    If your business name is not available, try to pick something around the product you are selling or the image you are looking to portray.

    Step 3: Make sure your Instagram username is memorable

    There are over one billion Instagram users, which also makes it harder to find a good and available username.

    There are a few different ways to find a good username that is both available, memorable, and easily recognizable:

    • If your exact business name is taken, be sure to put your business name in the first and last name when setting up your profile. This will ensure that customers can still easily search and find you.
    • Try using a play on words to create an iconic instagram username.
    • Start your username with well known phrases such as “the”, “thisis”, “weare”

    Final Thoughts

    Hopefully, you’ve come across some catchy Insta username ideas for your youtube channel + a few helpful tips to choosing the best name for your IG account.

    To learn more about starting and growing your business, visit our website here!

    Pat Walls,  Founder of Starter Story

    Discover the best strategies of successful business owners

    Join our newsletter and receive our handcrafted recap with the best insights shared by founders in Starter Story each week.

    Useful, convenient, and free:

    Did you know that brands using Klaviyo average a 95x ROI?

    Email, SMS, and more — Klaviyo brings your marketing all together, fueling growth without burning through time and resources.

    Deliver more relevant email and text messages — powered by your data. Klaviyo helps you turn one-time buyers into repeat customers with all the power of an enterprise solution and none of the complexity.

    Join Brumate, Beardbrand, and the 265,000 other businesses using Klaviyo to grow their online sales.

    Try Klaviyo for free right now ➜